تأشيرة المرور لتركيا

قدم الآن

تأشيرة المرور لتركيا ضرورية إذا كان المسافر يفكر في مغادرة المطار وقضاء يوم أو يومين في البلاد. أما إذا كان المسافر يصل رحلته برحلة أخرى ببساطة ولن يغادر المطار، فإن تأشيرة المرور غير مطلوبة.

هل أحتاج إلى تأشيرة مرور لتركيا؟

كون المسافر يحتاج إلى تأشيرة مرور لتركيا أم لا فهو أمر يعتمد على ما إذا كان يخططون لقضاء بعض الوقت في البلاد أم لا. إذا كان المسافر يصل رحلته برحلة أخرى، وسيبقى في المطار، فلن يُطلب منه التقدم للحصول على تأشيرة مرور.

يمكن لمواطني أكثر من 90 دولة الحصول على تأشيرة مرور لتركيا. معظم الجنسيات مؤهلة للحصول على تأشيرة العبور من خلال نظام التأشيرات الإلكترونية في تركيا. يحتاج المسافر إلى جواز سفر ساري المفعول، بطاقة خصم أو بطاقة ائتمان وعنوان بريد إلكتروني.

قبل التقدم بطلب للحصول على تأشيرة مرور لتركيا، يجب على المسافر أن يضع باعتباره فيما إذا كان سيغادر المطار لقضاء بعض الوقت في تركيا أم لا.

كيف يمكن التقدم بطلب للحصول على تأشيرة مرور لتركيا؟

التقدم بطلب للحصول على تأشيرة مرور لتركيا عملية بسيطة إلى حد ما. يمكن للمواطنين المؤهلين إكمال الطلب عبر الإنترنت من منازلهم أو مكاتبهم. يحتاج المسافرون إلى تقديم بعض تفاصيل السيرة الذاتية مثل الاسم الكامل وتاريخ ومكان الميلاد وتفاصيل الاتصال. يجب على جميع المتقدمين ملء رقم جواز السفر وتاريخ إصداره وتاريخ انتهائه.

قبل تقديم الطلب، يوصى المسافرين بمراجعة تفاصيلهم. من الضروري دفع رسوم التأشيرة باستخدام بطاقة الخصم أو الائتمان. يجب على مقدم الطلب تقديم عنوان بريد إلكتروني، حيث سيتلقى معلومات حول التأشيرة الإلكترونية الخاصة به.

بمجرد اكتمال الطلب، سيقوم نظام التأشيرات الإلكترونية التركي بمعالجة الطلب، والذي قد يستغرق ما بين 24 إلى 72 ساعة. ومع ذلك، يوصى بأن يتقدم المسافرون الراغبون في الحصول على التأشيرة بالطلب قبل 72 ساعة على الأقل من رحلتهم المقررة إلى تركيا. يمكن أن تكون تأشيرة تركيا الإلكترونية متعددة أو لمرة واحدة، اعتمادًا على جنسية المسافر.

Turkey Transit Visa

Apply for the e-Visa

The transit visa for Turkey is necessary if the traveler is thinking about leaving the airport and spending a day or two in the country. If the traveler is simply connecting to another flight and will not be leaving the airport, the transit visa is not required.

Do I need a Turkey transit visa?

Whether a traveler needs a Turkey transit visa or not depends on whether they are planning on spending some time in the country. If the traveler is connecting to another flight, and will remain at the airport, they are not required to apply for a transit visa.

Citizens of over 90 countries can get their transit visa for Turkey. Most nationalities are eligible to get the transit visa through the Turkey e-Visa system. The traveler needs a valid passport, a debit or credit card and an email address.

Before applying for a transit visa for Turkey, the traveler should consider whether they will be leaving the airport and spending some time in Turkey.

How can apply for a Turkey transit visa?

Applying for a Turkey transit visa is a fairly simple process. Eligible citizens can complete an online application from the comfort of their home or office. Travelers need to provide some essential biographical details such as their full name, date and place of birth and contact details. All applicants need to fill in their passport number and the passport issuing and expiration date.

Before submitting the application is recommended that travelers revise their details. It’s necessary to pay the visa fee with a debit or credit card. The applicant must provide an email address, where they will receive information about their e-Visa.

Once the application is complete, the Turkey e-Visa system will process the application, which can take between 24 to 72 hours. However, it is recommended that travelers apply at least 72 hours ahead of their scheduled trip to Turkey. The Turkey e-Visa can be multiple or single entry, depending on the traveler’s nationality.