تأشيرة تركيا للمواطنين السعوديين

قدم الآن

في يوم من الأيام، كانت الطريقة الوحيدة للحصول على التأشيرة هي عبر التواجد الشخصي في السفارة أو القنصلية التركية أو عند الحدود بتأشيرة دخول عند الوصول. ومع ذلك، أصبح من الممكن الآن التقدم بطلب للحصول على تأشيرة تركيا من السعودية عبر الإنترنت. تحل التأشيرة الإلكترونية الجديدة محل التأشيرة التقليدية “الختم” أو “الملصق”.

تأشيرة تركيا الإلكترونية هي تصريح سفر إلكتروني يسمح لجميع حاملي التأشيرات بالبقاء لمدة تصل إلى 3 أشهر في البلد حسب الجنسية والظروف الأخرى. تأشيرة تركيا الإلكترونية متاحة للسياح والمسافرين من رجال الأعمال.

إذا كان المسافر يمر عبر تركيا في طريقه إلى جهة أخرى، فلا يزال يتعين عليه الحصول على تأشيرة عبور تركيا. حيث يعد جواز السفر ساري المفعول وتذكرة الذهاب ضروريين للعبور عبر البلاد أيضًا.

لا تزال تركيا وجهة سياحية ذات شعبية كبيرة، وبالتالي فإن التأشيرة الإلكترونية هي وسيلة مهمة لتقليل طوابير الانتظار لدى سلطات الهجرة، وتبسيط العملية وضمان قدرة الزوار على التخطيط لرحلتهم إلى تركيا بكفاءة.

متطلبات تأشيرة تركيا للمملكة العربية السعودية

هناك العديد من المستندات الأساسية المطلوبة من قبل السلطات التركية التي يجب على المتقدمين السعوديين الراغبين في الحصول على تأشيرة تركيا امتلاكها. متطلبات التأشيرة الإلكترونية للدخول التالي ذكرها ضرورية لمقدمي طلبات التأشيرة الإلكترونية لتركيا:

  • جواز سفر بمدة صلاحية لا تقل عن 150 يومًا من تاريخ الوصول.
  • عنوان بريد إلكتروني حيث سيتم إرسال الإخطارات والتأشيرة الإلكترونية عليه.
  • بطاقة خصم أو بطاقة ائتمان لدفع رسوم التأشيرة

أهم وثيقة مطلوبة للحصول على تأشيرة سياحة لتركيا هي جواز السفر. تحدد متطلبات جواز السفر للحصول على تأشيرة تركيا من المملكة العربية السعودية أن مقدم الطلب يحتاج إلى جواز سفر حالي صالح والذي سيكون ساري المفعول أيضًا لمدة 150 يومًا على الأقل من تاريخ وصوله المتوقع إلى البلاد.

يحتاج المسافرون أيضًا إلى عنوان بريد إلكتروني صالح حيث سيتم إرسال الإشعارات والتأشيرة الإلكترونية عليه، وبطاقة خصم أو بطاقة ائتمان لدفع رسوم التأشيرة. حاليًا، لا توجد مستندات إضافية مطلوبة للحصول على تأشيرة سياحة لتركيا.

يرجى ملاحظة أن صلاحية تأشيرة السياحة لتركيا تختلف باختلاف بلد الجنسية أو جنسية مقدم الطلب. يُسمح للمسافرين السعوديين فقط بالبقاء في البلاد لمدة تصل إلى 30 يومًا خلال فترة الـ 180 يومًا من مدة التأشيرة. حاليًا يتم إصدار تأشيرات الدخول لمرة واحدة للمواطنين السعوديين فقط.

المستندات المطلوبة للمواطنين السعوديين

يجب على جميع المسافرين المؤهلين ملء نموذج طلب التأشيرة الإلكترونية لتركيا بشكل كامل مع بياناتهم الشخصية ومعلومات جواز السفر للحصول على تأشيرة تركيا الإلكترونية بنجاح. وهو مطلوب لكل من تأشيرات العمل والتأشيرات السياحية.

يجب على المسافرين تقديم التفاصيل التالية في طلب تأشيرة تركيا الإلكترونية:

  • الاسم واللقب
  • تاريخ ومكان الميلاد
  • رقم جواز السفر
  • تاريخ إصدار جواز السفر وتاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية
  • عنوان البريد الإلكتروني
  • رقم الهاتف المحمول

كجزء من عملية تقديم طلب التأشيرة الإلكترونية، تتضمن متطلبات تأشيرة تركيا للمواطنين السعوديين تحديد بلد المنشأ لمقدم الطلب والتاريخ التقديري لدخول تركيا. كما يجب على مقدم الطلب أيضًا الإجابة أيضا على العديد من الأسئلة الأمنية الهامة.

من الضروري أيضًا دفع رسوم التأشيرة الإلكترونية لإرسال الطلب للمراجعة. يمكن أن تؤدي الأخطاء في الطلب المقدم إلى تأخير معالجة التأشيرة، لذلك سيحتاج المسافرون أيضًا إلى التحقق من أنهم قد ملأوا تفاصيلهم بدقة.

عملية التقديم للمواطنين السعوديين

من السهل إكمال طلب الحصول على تأشيرة تركيا للمواطنين السعوديين من أكثر الأماكن راحة بالنسبة لك سواء المنزل أو المكتب، طالما كان هناك اتصالًا بالإنترنت متوافرًا للمتقدمين. يمكن ملء نموذج طلب تأشيرة تركيا الإلكترونية باستخدام جهاز محمول أو كمبيوتر.

تتم معالجة معظم طلبات تأشيرات تركيا الإلكترونية فور تقديمها. ومع ذلك، لتجنب أي تأخير أو أي مشاكل أخرى، يوصى بأن يقدم المسافر طلبه قبل 48 ساعة على الأقل من تاريخ السفر. من الممكن التقدم بطلب للحصول على التأشيرة الإلكترونية في أي وقت قبل الرحلة المتوقعة إلى تركيا.

تتم مراجعة كل طلب بعناية من قبل مسؤولي الهجرة. ومن المستحسن ألا يقوم مقدمو الطلبات بحجز الرحلات الجوية أو الإقامة إلا بعد حصولهم على تأكيد الموافقة على التأشيرة.

سيتم إرسال التأشيرة الإلكترونية إلى البريد الإلكتروني لمقدم الطلب مباشرة بمجرد الموافقة عليها. سيتمكن ضباط مراجعة الجوازات في موانئ الدخول من التحقق من صلاحية تأشيرة تركيا الإلكترونية في نظامهم. ومع ذلك، يوصى بالاحتفاظ بنسخة إلكترونية من تأشيرة تركيا للمواطنين السعوديين على الجهاز اللوحي للمسافر أو الهاتف أو إحضار نسخة مطبوعة احتياطية.

Turkey Visa for Saudi Arabian Citizens

Apply for Turkey e-Visa

At one time the only way to obtain the visa was in person at a Turkish embassy, consulate or at the border with a visa on arrival. However, it is now possible to apply for a Turkey visa from Saudi Arabia online. The new electronic visa replaces the traditional ‘stamp’ or ‘sticker’ visa.

The Turkey e-Visa is an electronic travel authorization that allows all visa holders to stay for up to 3 months in the country depending on nationality and other circumstances. The Turkey e-Visa is available for both tourists and business travelers.

If a traveler is transiting through Turkey on their way to another destination, they still need to obtain a Turkey transit visa. A valid passport and an onward ticket are necessary to transit through the country, as well.

Turkey is still a hugely popular tourist destination, the so the e-Visa is an important way to lessen queues at immigration, streamline the process and ensure visitors are able to efficiently plan their trip to Turkey.

Turkey Visa Requirements for Saudi Arabia

There are several essential documents required by the Turkish Government in order for a traveler to successfully apply for the electronic visa for Turkey. The following e-Visa entry requirements are necessary for Turkey e-Visa applicants:

  • A passport with a minimum validity of 150 days from the date of arrival
  • An email address where notifications and the e-Visa will be sent
  • A debit or credit card to pay for the visa fee
Apply for Tukey e-Visa

The most important document required to obtain a Turkey tourist visa is a passport. The passport requirements for Turkey visa from Saudi Arabia specify that the applicant needs a currently valid passport which will also be valid for at least 150 days from their expected date of arrival in the country.

Travelers also need a valid email address where notifications and the e-Visa will be sent and a debit or credit card to pay for the visa fee. At this time, there are no additional documents required for the Turkey tourist visa.

Please note that the validity of the Turkey tourist visa varies depending on the country of citizenship or the applicant’s nationality. Saudi Arabian travelers are only allowed to stay in the country for up to 30 days during the 180-day period of the visa’s duration. Only single-entry visas are currently being issued to Saudi Arabian citizens.

Documents Required for Saudi Arabian Citizens

All eligible travelers must fill in the Turkey e-Visa application form fully with their personal details and passport information to successfully obtain the Turkey e-Visa. This is required for both business visas and tourist visas.

Travelers must provide the following details on the Turkey e-Visa application:

  • Given name and surname
  • Date and place of birth
  • Passport number
  • Passport issue and expiry date
  • Email address
  • Mobile phone

As part of the application process for the e-Visa, the Turkey visa requirements for Saudi Arabia citizens include specifying the applicant’s country of origin and an estimated date of entry into Turkey. The applicant must also answer several important security questions.

It is also necessary to pay for the e-Visa fee to send the application for review. Mistakes in the application submitted can result in delays to the processing of the visa, so travelers will also need to check that they have filled in their details accurately.

Application Process for Saudi Arabian Citizens

The Turkey visa application for Saudi Arabia citizens is easy to complete from the comfort of a home or office, providing applicants have internet connection. The Turkey e-Visa application form can be filled in using a handheld device or computer.

Most Turkey e-Visa applications are processed immediately after they have been submitted. However, to avoid a delay or any other issues, it is recommended that the traveler file their application at least 48 hours before they intend to travel. It is possible to apply for the e-Visa at any time ahead of the expected trip to Turkey.

Each application is carefully reviewed by immigration officials. Applicants are advised not to book flights or accommodation until they have received confirmation of visa approval.

The Turkey e-Visa will be sent directly to the applicant’s email once it has been approved. Passport control officers at ports of entry will be able to verify the validity of the Turkey e-Visa in their system. However, it is recommended to keep an electronic copy of the Turkey visa for Saudi Arabia citizens on the traveler’s tablet or phone or bring a printed copy as a backup.