تأشيرة تركيا للمواطنين العراقيين

قدم الآن

يحتاج المواطنون العراقيون الذين يخططون للسفر إلى تركيا إلى تأشيرة للسماح لهم بالدخول وعبور الحدود.

في السابق، كانت الطريقة الوحيدة للحصول على التأشيرة هي عبر التواجد الشخصي في السفارة أو القنصلية التركية أو عند الحدود بتأشيرة دخول عند الوصول. ومع ذلك، أصبح من الممكن الآن التقدم بطلب للحصول على تأشيرة تركيا من العراق عبر الإنترنت. تحل التأشيرة الإلكترونية الجديدة محل التأشيرة التقليدية “الختم” أو “الملصق”.

تأشيرة تركيا الإلكترونية هي تصريح سفر إلكتروني يسمح لجميع حاملي التأشيرات بالبقاء لمدة تصل إلى 3 أشهر في البلد حسب الجنسية والظروف الأخرى. يمكن استخدام تأشيرة تركيا الإلكترونية لأغراض سياحية أو تجارية.

إذا كان المسافر يمر عبر تركيا في طريقه إلى جهة أخرى، فلا يزال يتعين عليه الحصول على تأشيرة عبور تركيا. حيث يعد جواز السفر ساري المفعول وتذكرة الذهاب ضروريين للعبور عبر البلاد أيضًا.

نظرًا لوجود عدد كبير من السياح الذين يزورون البلاد حاليًا، تعتبر التأشيرة الإلكترونية وسيلة مهمة لتقليل طوابير الانتظار لدى سلطات الهجرة، وتبسيط العملية وضمان قدرة الزوار على التخطيط لرحلتهم إلى تركيا بكفاءة.

 ما هي المعلومات التي يحتاجها العراقيون لتقديم طلب للحصول على تأشيرة تركيا

للحصول على تأشيرة تركيا الإلكترونية من العراق بنجاح، يجب على جميع المسافرين ملء نموذج طلب تأشيرة تركيا الإلكترونية مع بياناتهم الشخصية ومعلومات جواز السفر. وهو مطلوب لكل من تأشيرات العمل وتأشيرات السياحة.

يجب على المسافرين تقديم التفاصيل التالية في طلب التأشيرة الإلكترونية لتركيا:

  • الاسم واللقب
  • تاريخ ومكان الميلاد
  • رقم جواز السفر
  • تاريخ إصدار جواز السفر وتاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية
  • عنوان البريد الإلكتروني
  • الهاتف المحمول

كجزء من عملية تقديم طلب التأشيرة الإلكترونية، تتضمن متطلبات تأشيرة تركيا للمواطنين العراقيين الإجابة على سلسلة من الأسئلة الأمنية. كما يجب على مقدم الطلب تحديد بلد المنشأ والتاريخ التقديري لدخول البلاد.

من المهم أيضًا دفع رسوم التأشيرة الإلكترونية لإرسال الطلب للمراجعة. يمكن أن تؤدي الأخطاء في الطلب المقدم إلى تأخير في معالجة التأشيرة، لذلك سيحتاج المسافرون أيضًا إلى التحقق من أنهم قد ملأوا تفاصيلهم بدقة.

متطلبات الدخول للمواطنين العراقيين

من أجل الحصول على التأشيرة الإلكترونية لتركيا بنجاح، يجب أن يكون لدى المسافر بعض المستندات الأساسية المطلوبة من قبل حكومة تركيا. هذه هي متطلبات تأشيرة الدخول الإلكترونية التي يجب على المتقدمين بطلب للحصول على تأشيرة تركيا الإلكترونية الوفاء بها:

  • جواز سفر بمدة صلاحية لا تقل عن 150 يومًا من تاريخ الوصول.
  • عنوان بريد إلكتروني حيث سيتم إرسال الإخطارات والتأشيرة الإلكترونية عليه.
  • بطاقة خصم أو بطاقة ائتمان لدفع رسوم التأشيرة

المستند الأكثر أهمية والمطلوب للحصول على تأشيرة سياحة لتركيا هي جواز السفر. تحدد متطلبات جواز السفر للحصول على تأشيرة تركيا من العراق أن على مقدم الطلب التأكد من أن جواز سفره صالح حاليًا وسيظل ساري المفعول لمدة 150 يومًا على الأقل من تاريخ وصوله المتوقع إلى البلاد.

للحصول على تأشيرة تركيا الإلكترونية، يحتاج المسافرون أيضًا إلى عنوان بريد إلكتروني حيث سيتم إرسال الإشعارات والتأشيرة الإلكترونية عليه، وبطاقة خصم أو بطاقة ائتمان لدفع رسوم التأشيرة. حاليًا، لا توجد مستندات إضافية مطلوبة للحصول على تأشيرة سياحة.

ومع ذلك، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن صلاحية تأشيرة تركيا السياحية تعتمد على جنسية مقدم الطلب أو بلد الجنسية. يُسمح للمسافرين العراقيين بالبقاء في البلاد لمدة تصل إلى 30 يومًا خلال فترة الـ 180 يومًا مدة التأشيرة.

يتم إصدار تأشيرات الدخول مرة واحدة فقط للمواطنين العراقيين. تأشيرات الدخول المتعدد ليست متاحة بعد.

قدم الآن

كيف يمكن للمواطنين العراقيين التقدم بطلب للحصول على تأشيرة تركيا

يمكن استكمال طلب تأشيرة تركيا للمواطنين العراقيين من أكثر الأماكن المفضلة إليك سواء المنزل أو المكتب. فكل ما سيحتاجه المتقدم هو اتصال بالإنترنت. يمكن تعبئة نموذج طلب تأشيرة تركيا الإلكترونية باستخدام الكمبيوتر اللوحي أو الهاتف الذكي أو الكمبيوتر المحمول أو كمبيوتر سطح المكتب.

تتم معالجة معظم طلبات التأشيرة الإلكترونية لتركيا على الفور تقريبًا بعد تقديمها. ومع ذلك، لتجنب أي تأخير أو أي مشاكل أخرى، يفضل أن يقوم المسافر بتقديم طلبه قبل 48 ساعة على الأقل من رحلته المقررة إلى تركيا. كما أنه من الممكن التقدم بطلب التأشيرة الإلكترونية في أي وقت، حتى قبل عدة أشهر من تاريخ المغادرة المتوقع.

تتم مراجعة كل طلب من قبل دائرة الهجرة التركية، وننصح المتقدمين بعدم حجز رحلات الطيران أو الإقامة حتى يحصلوا على تأكيد الموافقة على التأشيرة.

بمجرد الموافقة، سيتم إرسال التأشيرة الإلكترونية مباشرة إلى البريد الإلكتروني لمقدم الطلب. كما سيتمكن ضباط مراجعة الجوازات في موانئ الدخول من التحقق من صلاحية تأشيرة تركيا الإلكترونية في نظامهم. ومع ذلك، يُنصح بالاحتفاظ بنسخة إلكترونية من تأشيرة تركيا للمواطنين العراقيين على الجهاز اللوحي أو الهاتف المحمول الخاص بالمسافر، أو إحضار نسخة مطبوعة لإظهارها لمسؤولي الهجرة إذا لزم الأمر.

Turkey Visa for Iraqi Citizens

Apply for Tukey e-Visa

Iraqi citizens intending to travel to Turkey need a visa in order to be able to stay in the country.

Previously, the only way to apply was in person at a Turkish embassy or consulate or obtain a visa on arrival at the border. However, it is now possible to apply for a Turkey visa from Iraq online. The new electronic visa replaces the traditional ‘stamp’ or ‘sticker’ visa.

The Turkey e-Visa is an electronic travel authorization that grants its holder a stay of up to 3 months in the country depending on nationality and other circumstances. The Turkey e-Visa can be used for either tourist or business purposes.

If a traveler is passing through Turkey for transit reasons they still need to obtain a Turkey transit visa. A valid passport and an onward ticket are necessary to transit through the country.

With a large number of tourists currently visiting the country, the e-Visa is a useful tool to reduce queues at immigration, streamline the process and ensure visitors are able to efficiently plan their trip to Turkey.

What Information Iraqis Need for Applying for the Turkey Visa

To successfully obtain the Turkey e-Visa, all eligible travelers must fill in the Turkey e-Visa application form with their personal details and passport information. This is required for both business visas and tourist visas.

Travelers must provide the following details on the Turkey e-Visa application:

  • Given name and surname
  • Date and place of birth
  • Passport number
  • Passport issue and expiry date
  • Email address
  • Mobile phone

As part of the application process for the e-Visa, the Turkey visa requirements for Iraqi citizens include answering a series of security questions. The applicant must also specify their country of origin and an estimated date of entry into the country.

It is also important to pay for the e-Visa fee to send the application for review. Mistakes in the application submitted can result in delays to the processing of the visa, so travelers will also need to check that they have filled in their details accurately.

Entry Requirements for Iraqi Citizens

In order to successfully get the electronic visa for Turkey, the traveler must have a few essential documents required by the Government of Turkey. These are the e-Visa entry requirements that applicants of a Turkey e-Visa must have to fulfill:

  • A passport with a minimum validity of 150 days from the date of arrival
  • An email address where notifications and the e-Visa will be sent
  • A debit or credit card to pay for the visa fee

The most important document required to obtain a Turkey tourist visa is a passport. The passport requirements for Turkey visa from Iraq specify that the applicant needs to ensure that their passport is currently valid and will continue to be valid for at least 150 days from their expected date of arrival in the country.

To get the Turkey e-Visa, travelers also need an email address where notifications and the e-Visa will be sent and a debit or credit card to pay for the visa fee. At this time, there are no additional documents required for the tourist visa.

However, it must be noted that the validity of the Turkey tourist visa depends on the applicant’s nationality or country of citizenship. Iraqi travelers are permitted to stay in the country for up to 30 days during the 180-day period of the visa’s duration.

Only single-entry visas are currently being issued to Iraqi citizens. Multiple-entry visas are not yet available.

Apply now for eVisa

How Can Iraqi Citizens Apply for a Turkey Visa?

The Turkey visa application for Iraqi citizens can be completed from the comfort of a home or office. All the applicant needs is internet connection. The Turkey e-Visa application form can be filled in using a tablet, smartphone, laptop or desktop computer.

The majority of Turkey e-Visa applications are processed almost immediately after they have been submitted. However, to avoid a delay or any other issues, it is recommended that the traveler file their application at least 48 hours before their trip to Turkey. It is possible to apply for the e-Visa at any time, even several months ahead of the expected departure date.

Each application is reviewed by the Turkish Immigration Department, and applicants are advised not to book flights or accommodation until they have received confirmation of visa approval.

Once approved, the e-Visa will be sent directly to the applicant’s email. Passport control officers at ports of entry will be able to verify the validity of the Turkey e-Visa in their system. However, it is advisable to keep an electronic copy of the Turkey visa for Iraqi citizens on the traveler’s tablet or phone, or bring a printed copy, to show immigration officials if necessary.