دخول تركيا بتأشيرة شنغن

Turkey and UE agreement Schengen Zone

توفر تأشيرات شنغن العديد من الإمكانيات لحامليها. لكن، ما لا يعرفه الكثير من المسافرين هو أن هذه الامتيازات تتجاوز الاتحاد الأوروبي نفسه. فتركيا ليست إلا مكان واحد يتيح الدخول التفضيلي لحاملي هذا النوع من التأشيرة.

يقدم هذا المقال وصفًا كاملاً لكيفية دخول تركيا وأنت تحمل تأشيرة شنغن. حيث يشرح إجراءات الاستعداد للسفر إلى البلد، وما الذي يحتاج الزوار إلى معرفته قبل قيامهم برحلتهم وكيف تصب التأشيرة الإلكترونية التركية في صالح حاملي تأشيرات شنغن.

ما هي تأشيرة شنغن ومن يمكنه التقديم؟

تأشيرة شنغن هي وثيقة سفر يصدرها دول الاتحاد الأوروبي الأعضاء في شنغن. تصدر كل دولة ضمن اتفاقية شنغن هذه التأشيرات وفقًا لمجموعة المتطلبات القومية الخاصة بها.

هذه التأشيرات مخصصة لمواطني دول العالم الثالث الذين يعتزمون العمل أو الدراسة أو الإقامة في الاتحاد الأوروبي على مدار فترة زمنية ممتدة أو لزيارة قصيرة. بالإضافة إلى السماح بالإقامة أو البقاء لفترة قصيرة في البلد، فإنه يُسمح للزائرين بالسفر والإقامة في جميع الدول الأعضاء الـ26 الأخرى بدون جواز سفر.

علاوة على ذلك، يُسمح لحاملي تأشيرة شنغن أيضًا بالتقدم عبر الإنترنت للحصول على تأشيرات دخول لبلدان أخرى غير تابعة للاتحاد الأوروبي مثل تركيا. عادة ما يتم تقديم تأشيرة شنغن نفسها كوثيقة داعمة أثناء عملية تقديم الطلب بالإضافة إلى جواز سفر ساري.

أين وكيف تحصل على تأشيرة شنغن

للتقدم بطلب للحصول على تأشيرة شنغن، يجب على السياح والمقيمين في دول الاتحاد الأوروبي أولاً زيارة سفارة الدولة التي يرغبون في الإقامة فيها أو قضاء إجازة فيها. يجب عليهم اختيار التأشيرة المناسبة لظروفهم واتباع القواعد والإجراءات التي تحددها الدولة المعنية من أجل الحصول على تأشيرة شنغن سارية المفعول.

تتضمن شروط الحصول على تأشيرة شنغن عادة دليلًا على واحد أو أكثر من الآتي:

  • جواز سفر ساري
  • إثبات إقامة
  • تأمين سفر ساري
  • الاستقلال المالي أو المساعدة المادية أثناء التواجد في أوروبا
  • معلومات السفر المخطط لها

الجنسيات التي يمكن أن تقدم على تأشيرة تركيا بتأشيرات شنغن صالحة

تأشيرة شنغن متاحة للمقيمين في معظم البلدان الأفريقية والآسيوية. سيتعين على المسافرين من هذه الدول التقدم بطلب للحصول على تأشيرة شنغن قبل زيارة الاتحاد الأوروبي أو قد يُمنعون من دخول الاتحاد أو من المرور إلى أوروبا.

بمجرد الحصول على التأشيرة، يمكن في بعض الحالات استخدامها للحصول على تصريح سفر للدول خارج أوروبا أيضًا. يمكن لحاملي تأشيرات شنغن سارية المفعول من 54 ولاية استخدام تصريح السفر الخاص بهم كوثيقة داعمة للتأشيرة الإلكترونية التركية.

تشمل قائمة الدول هذه، من بين دول أخرى، أنجولا، بوتسوانا، الكاميرون، الكونغو، مصر، غانا، ليبيا، ليبيريا، كينيا، باكستان، الفلبين، الصومال، تنزانيا، فيتنام أو زيمبابوي. راجع صفحة متطلباتنا لمزيد من المعلومات.

كيفية السفر إلى تركيا بتأشيرة شنغن

يجب أن تحمل تأشيرة لدخول تركيا ما لم تزورها من دولة لا تتطلب الحصول على تأشيرة. في معظم الحالات، أسهل طريقة للتحضير للسفر هي استخدام التأشيرة الإلكترونية التركية. يتم الحصول على هذه التأشيرة عبر الإنترنت بالكامل ويمكن معالجتها والموافقة عليها في أقل من 24 ساعة.

تمتاز عملية التقدم للحصول على تأشيرة تركيا بينما تحمل تأشيرة شنغن بالبساطة الشديدة مع متطلبات قليلة فقط. حيث يحتاج الزوار فقط إلى تقديم بيانات شخصية محددة، ووثائق داعمة مثل جواز سفر ساري وتأشيرة شنغن، والإجابة على بعض الأسئلة الأمنية.

ومع ذلك، يرجى الأخذ في الاعتبار أنه يمكن فقط استخدام التأشيرات القومية الصالحة كبيانات داعمة. لا تعتبر التأشيرات الإلكترونية من بلدان أخرى أدلة كافية ولا يمكن استخدامها على هذا النحو أثناء تقديم طلب للحصول على التأشيرة الإلكترونية التركية.

قائمة العناصر المطلوب توافرها عند التقدم للحصول على التأشيرة الإلكترونية التركية لحاملي شنغن

هناك عدد من المستندات التعريفية والعناصر الضروري توافرها للتقدم بنجاح للحصول على التأشيرة الإلكترونية لتركيا بينما تحمل تأشيرة شنغن. وتشمل هذه:

  • جواز سفر ساري: يجب أن يحتوي على أكثر من 150 يومًا قبل انتهاء صلاحيته
  • مستندات داعمة صالحة: مثل تأشيرة شنغن
  • عنوان بريد إلكتروني صالح: لتلقي التأشيرة الإلكترونية
  • بطاقة ائتمان أو خصم: لدفع رسوم التأشيرة الإلكترونية

من الضروري أن يتأكد المتقدمون الحاصلون على تأشيرات شنغن أن مستنداتهم لازالت سارية عند دخولهم تركيا. قد يؤدي دخول البلاد بتأشيرة سياحة تركية مرفقة بتأشيرة منتهية الصلاحية لمنطقة شنغن إلى رفض الدخول عند الحدود.

كيفية زيارة تركيا بدون تأشيرة شنغن

لا يزال بإمكان السياح السفر إلى تركيا باستخدام التأشيرة الإلكترونية، دون الحاجة لحمل تأشيرة شنغن إذا كانوا من جنسية مؤهلة للبرنامج. للتقديم، فإن العملية تتشابه للغاية مع تلك الخاصة بتأشيرة الاتحاد الأوروبي.

ومع ذلك، فإن مواطني البلدان غير المؤهلة للحصول على تأشيرة إلكترونية والذين لا يحملون تأشيرة شنغن أو تأشيرة تركية سارية سيحتاجون إلى اتخاذ مسار بديل. يجب عليهم بدلاً من ذلك الاتصال بالسفارة أو القنصلية التركية المحلية.

تركيا بلد مذهل زيارتها. إنها تصل بين العالمين الشرقي والغربي وتوفر العديد من التجارب للسائحين للاستمتاع بها. ومع ذلك، يعد السفر بالتأشيرة الصحيحة أمرًا ضروريًا، لكن لحسن الحظ، تقدم الدولة للزائرين العديد من الخيارات للحصول على تصريح السفر.

Turkey and UE agreement Schengen Zone

Entering Turkey With A Schengen Visa

Schengen visas offer many possibilities for their holders. However, what many travelers don’t know is those privileges extend beyond the EU itself. Turkey is just one such place that gives preferential access to holders of this kind of visa.

This article gives a full description of how to enter Turkey as a holder of a Schengen visa. It explains the procedure of getting ready to travel to the country, what visitors need to know before they make their journey and how the Turkish eVisa works for Schengen visa holders.

What Is The Schengen Visa and Who Can Apply?

A Schengen visa is a travel authorization document issued by EU Schengen members. Each nation within the Schengen agreement issues these visas following its own set of national requirements.

The visas are for 3rd country nationals who intend to work, study or reside in the EU over an extended period of time or to visit for a short trip. In addition to permitting residence or a short stay in their country of application, it also allows visitors to travel and stay in all 26 other member states passport-free.

Furthermore, Schengen holders are also permitted to apply online for visas for other non-EU countries such as Turkey. The Schengen visa itself is usually provided as a supporting document during the application process in addition to a valid passport.

Where and How To Get a Schengen Visa

To apply for a Schengen visa, prospective EU tourists and residents must first visit the embassy of the country they wish to reside in or vacation in. They must select the appropriate visa for their circumstance and follow the rules and procedures set by the nation in question in order to be granted their valid Schengen visa.

The stipulations for being granted a Schengen visa usually include evidence of one or more of the following:

  • A valid passport
  • Proof of accommodation
  • Valid travel insurance
  • Financial independence or support whilst in Europe
  • Onward travel information

Nationalities That Can Apply For Turkish eVisas With Valid Schengen Visas

The Schengen visa is available to residents of most African and Asian countries. Travelers from these nations will need to apply for their Schengen visa before visiting the EU or they could be denied entry to the bloc or prevented from boarding transport to Europe.

Once granted the visa can in some cases be used to apply for travel authorization for nations outside of Europe too. Holders of valid Schengen visas from the 54 states can use their travel authorization as a supporting document for a Turkish eVisa. 

This list of states includes, among others: Angola, Botswana, Cameroon, Congo, Egypt, Ghana, Libya, Liberia, Kenya, Pakistan, Philippines, Somalia, Tanzania, Vietnam or Zimbabwe.  Check our requirements page for further information.

How to Travel to Turkey With A Schengen Visa

It is obligatory to hold a visa to enter Turkey unless visiting from a visa-free country. In most cases, the easiest way to prepare for travel is with a Turkish eVisa. This is obtained fully online and can be processed and approved in under 24 hours.

Applying for a Turkish eVisa while holding a Schengen visa is a very straightforward process with only a few requirements. Visitors just need to provide identifying personal data, supporting documents such as a valid passport and a Schengen visa, and to answer a few security questions.

However, please bear in mind that only valid national visas can be used as supporting data. eVisas from other countries are not considered sufficient evidence and cannot be used as such during an application for a Turkish eVisa.

Turkey eVisa Checklist For Schengen Visa Holders

There are a number of identifying documents and items that will be necessary to successfully apply for a Turkish eVisa whilst holding a Schengen visa. These include:

  • A valid passport: Must have over 150 days left before expiry
  • Valid supporting documents: Such as Schengen visa
  • A functional email address: To receive the eVisa
  • A credit or debit card: To pay the eVisa fees

It is essential that applicants with Schengen visas ensure that their documents are still valid when they enter Turkey. Entering the country with a Turkish tourist visa that is attached to an expired visa for the Schengen zone could lead to refusal of entry at the border.

How to Visit Turkey Without a Schengen Visa

Tourists can still travel to Turkey using an eVisa, without holding a Schengen visa if they are from an eligible nationality for the program. To apply, the process is very similar to those applying with the EU visa.

However, citizens of countries that are ineligible for an eVisa and who do not hold a valid Schengen or Turkish visa will need to take an alternative path. They should instead make contact with their local Turkish embassy or consulate.

Turkey is a fascinating country to visit. It bridges the Eastern and Western worlds and offers many experiences for tourists to enjoy. However, traveling with the right visa is essential although fortunately, the nation offers visitors many options for travel authorization.