تأشيرة تركيا الإلكترونية

قدم الآن

تأشيرة تركيا الإلكترونية هي تصريح سفر إلكتروني يمنح حاملها إقامة لمدة تصل إلى 3 أشهر في البلاد. يمكن للمسافرين المؤهلين الحصول على التأشيرة الإلكترونية لتركيا عن طريق ملء نموذج عبر الإنترنت مع بياناتهم الشخصية ومعلومات جواز السفر.

ما هي تأشيرة تركيا الإلكترونية؟

تأشيرة تركيا الإلكترونية هي وثيقة رسمية تمنح حق الدخول إلى تركيا. يمكن لمواطني البلدان المؤهلة الحصول على تأشيرة الدخول الإلكترونية لتركيا بسهولة من خلال طلب عبر الإنترنت. تحل التأشيرة الإلكترونية محل التأشيرات الورقية والأختام التي كانت تصدر سابقًا عند المعابر الحدودية.

للحصول على التأشيرة الإلكترونية لتركيا، يحتاج المسافرون المؤهلون فقط إلى اتصال بالإنترنت حتى يتمكنوا من إكمال طلباتهم. للحصول على تأشيرة تركيا الإلكترونية بنجاح، سيحتاج مقدم الطلب إلى تقديم معلوماته الشخصية مثل الاسم الكامل وتاريخ ومكان الميلاد وبيانات جواز السفر بما في ذلك تاريخ الإصدار وتاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية.

يمكن أن يستغرق طلب تأشيرة تركيا الإلكترونية ما بين 24 إلى 72 ساعة. بمجرد التصديق على الطلب، سيتم إرسال التأشيرة الإلكترونية مباشرة إلى البريد الإلكتروني لمقدم الطلب. سيتمكن ضباط مراقبة الجوازات في موانئ الدخول من التحقق من صلاحية تأشيرة تركيا الإلكترونية في نظامهم. ومع ذلك، يُنصح بالاحتفاظ بالتأشيرة الإلكترونية كنسخة إلكترونية على (جهازك اللوحي، هاتفك الذكي، إلخ) أو كنسخة مطبوعة.

من يحتاج تأشيرة لتركيا؟

تأشيرات تركيا على الانترنت

يجب على المسافرين الأجانب الذين يرغبون في السفر إلى تركيا التقدم بطلب للحصول على تأشيرة أو تصريح سفر إلكتروني. للحصول على تأشيرة دخول إلى تركيا، يتعين على مواطني العديد من الدول القدوم إلى السفارة أو القنصلية. ومع ذلك، يمكن التقدم بطلب للحصول على تأشيرة تركيا الإلكترونية، حيث يقوم المسافر ببساطة بملء النموذج عبر الإنترنت الذي لن يستغرق سوى بضع دقائق. يجب على المتقدمين أن يضعوا باعتبارهم أن النظام قد يستغرق ما بين 24 و72 ساعة لمعالجة طلبات التأشيرة الإلكترونية.

يمكن لمواطني 99 دولة الحصول على التأشيرة الإلكترونية لتركيا. عند السفر إلى تركيا، يجب أن تحمل معظم الجنسيات جواز سفر صالحًا لمدة 60 يومًا على الأقل من بعد مدة إقامتك في البلاد.

لا يحتاج مواطنو البلدان التالية إلى تقديم طلب للحصول على التأشيرة في السفارة أو القنصلية. بدلاً من ذلك، يمكنهم الحصول على تأشيرة تركيا الإلكترونية عبر الإنترنت.

  • أفغانستان
  • أنجولا
  • الجزائر
  • انتيجوا وبربودا
  • أرمينيا
  • أستراليا
  • النمسا
  • جزر الباهاما
  • البحرين
  • بنجلاديش
  • بربادوس
  • بلجيكا
  • بنين
  • برمودا
  • بوتان
  • بتسوانا
  • بوركينا فاسو
  • بوروندي
  • كامبوديا
  • الكاميرون
  • كندا
  • الرأس الأخضر
  • جمهورية أفريقيا الوسطى
  • تشاد
  • الصين
  • جزر القمر
  • الكونغو
  • الكونغو
  • كوت ديفوار جمهورية
  • كرواتيا
  • جيبوتي
  • الدومينيكان
  • جمهورية الدومينيكان
  • مصر
  • غينيا الاستوائية
  • إريتريا
  • إثيوبيا
  • فيجي
  • الجابون
  • جامبيا
  • غانا
  • غرينادا
  • غينيا
  • غينيا بيساو
  • هايتي
  • هونج كونج
  • الهند
  • إندونيسا
  • العراق
  • إيرلندا
  • جامايكا
  • كينيا
  • الكويت
  • ليسوتو
  • ليبيريا
  • ليبيا
  • مدغشقر
  • ملاوي
  • جزر المالديف
  • مالي
  • مالطا
  • موريتانيا
  • موريشيوس
  • المكسيك
  • موزمبيق
  • ناميبيا
  • نيبال
  • هولندا
  • النيجر
  • نيجيريا
  • النرويج
  • سلطنة عمان
  • باكستان
  • فلسطين
  • الفلبين
  • بولندا
  • البرتغال
  • جمهورية قبرص
  • رواندا
  • سانت لويسا
  • سانت فينسنت والغرنادين
  • ساو تومي وبرينسيبي
  • المملكة العربية السعودية
  • السنغال
  • سيراليون
  • جزر سليمان
  • الصومال
  • جنوب أفريقيا
  • إسبانيا
  • سريلانكا
  • السودان
  • سورينام
  • سوازيلاند
  • تايوان
  • تنزانيا
  • جمهورية تيمور – ليشتي
  • توغو
  • أوغندا
  • الإمارات العربية
  • المملكة المتحدة
  • الولايات المتحدة
  • فنواتا
  • فيتنام
  • اليمن
  • زامبيا
  • زيمبابوي

ماذا يمكن أن أفعل بتأشيرة تركيا الإلكترونية؟

يمكن استخدام تأشيرة تركيا الإلكترونية لأغراض المرور والسياحة والأعمال. يمكنك التقدم بطلب للحصول على التأشيرة الإلكترونية لتركيا باستخدام جواز سفر ساري المفعول من إحدى الدول المؤهلة المذكورة أعلاه.

تركيا أمة مذهلة مع معالم جذب لا تصدق. من بين بعض المعالم السياحية الأكثر إثارة للإعجاب في تركيا آيا صوفيا، أفسس، أو كابادوكيا. اسطنبول هي المدينة الصاخبة ذات المساجد والحدائق الرائعة. تتميز تركيا بثقافة غنية وديناميكية ولديها تاريخ مثير للاهتمام وتراث معماري مثير للإعجاب.

يمكن استخدام تأشيرة تركيا الإلكترونية للمشاركة في المشاريع التجارية أو حضور المؤتمرات أو الأحداث. التأشيرة الإلكترونية صالحة لأغراض المرور كذلك.

ما هي مدة صلاحية تأشيرة تركيا الإلكترونية؟

عند التقدم بطلب للحصول على تأشيرة تركيا الإلكترونية، من الضروري أن يكون المسافر حاملًا لجواز سفر ساري المفعول. عند الوصول، يجب أن يكون جواز سفر المسافر ساري المفعول لمدة 60 يومًا على الأقل من بعد مدة إقامتك.

اعتبارًا من 1 يناير 2015، وفقًا للمادة 7.1 ب من “قانون الأجانب والحماية الدولية” رقم 6458، يجب على الزوار الأجانب حمل جواز سفر مع تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية بعد 60 يومًا على الأقل بعد مدة إقامتهم المقصودة.

Turkey e Visa

Apply for Turkey eVisa

The Turkey e-Visa is an electronic travel authorization that grants its holder a stay of up to 3 months in the country. Eligible travelers can obtain the e-Visa for Turkey by completing an online form with their personal details and passport information.

What is the Turkey e-Visa?

The Turkey e-Visa is an official document that grants entry to Turkey. Citizens of eligible countries can easily obtain their e-Visa for Turkey through an online application. The e-Visa replaces the “sticker visa” and “stamp-type” visa formerly issued at border crossings.

Thanks to the e-Visa for Turkey, eligible travelers only need an Internet connection to be able to complete their application. To successfully obtain the Turkey e-Visa, the applicant will need to provide their personal information such as full name, date and place of birth, and the passport data including issuing and expiration date.

The Turkey e-Visa application can take 24 hours to process. Once approved, the e-Visa will be sent directly to the applicant’s email. Passport control officers at ports of entry will be able to verify the validity of the Turkey e-Visa in their system. However, it is advised to keep the e-Visa as a soft copy, (table, smart phone, etc) or as a printed copy.

Who needs a visa for Turkey?

turkey visas online

Foreign travelers who wish to travel to Turkey must either apply for a visa or an electronic travel authorization. To obtain a visa to Turkey citizens of many countries are required to attends an embassy or consulate. However, to apply for the Turkey e-Visa, the traveler can simply complete the online form which only takes few minutes. Applicants should keep in mind that the system can take 24 hours to process the e-Visa applications.

Citizens of more than 100 eligible countries can obtain the e-Visa for Turkey. When traveling to Turkey most nationalities must hold a passport valid for at least 60 days beyond the expected stay in the country. Nationals from more than 100 countries do not need to apply for their visa at an embassy or consulate. Instead, they can get their Turkey electronic visa through the online system.

  • Afghanistan
  • Algeria
  • Angola
  • Antigua and Barbuda
  • Armenia
  • Australia
  • Austria
  • Bahamas
  • Bahrain
  • Bangladesh
  • Barbados
  • Belgium
  • Benin
  • Bermuda
  • Bhutan
  • Botswana
  • Burkina Faso
  • Burundi
  • Cambodia
  • Cameroon
  • Canada
  • Cape Verde
  • Central African Republic
  • Chad
  • China
  • Comoros
  • Congo
  • DR of the Congo
  • Cote D’Ivoire
  • Croatia
  • Djibouti
  • Dominica
  • Dominican Republic
  • Egypt
  • Equatorial Guinea
  • Eritrea
  • Ethiopia
  • Fiji
  • Gabon
  • Gambia
  • Ghana
  • Grenada
  • Guinea
  • Guinea-Bissau
  • Haiti
  • Hong Kong
  • India
  • Indonesia
  • Iraq
  • Ireland
  • Jamaica
  • Kenya
  • Kuwait
  • Lesotho
  • Liberia
  • Libya
  • Madagascar
  • Malawi
  • Maldives
  • Mali
  • Malta
  • Mauritania
  • Mauritius
  • Mexico
  • Mozambique
  • Namibia
  • Nepal
  • Netherlands
  • Niger
  • Nigeria
  • Norway
  • Oman
  • Pakistan
  • Palestinian Territory
  • Philippines
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Cyprus
  • Rwanda
  • Saint Lucia
  • St Vincent and the Grenadines
  • Sao Tome and Principe
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Senegal
  • Sierra Leone
  • Solomon Islands
  • Somalia
  • South Africa
  • Spain
  • Sri Lanka
  • Sudan
  • Suriname
  • Swaziland
  • Taiwan
  • Tanzania
  • Timor-Leste
  • Togo
  • Uganda
  • United Arab Emirates
  • United Kingdom
  • United States
  • Vanuatu
  • Vietnam
  • Yemen
  • Zambia
  • Zimbabwe

What can I do with Turkey e-Visa?

The Turkey e-Visa can be used for transit, tourism and business purposes. You can apply for the e-Visa for Turkey with a valid passport from one of the eligible countries listed above.

Turkey is a stunning nation with incredible landmarks and attractions to see. Among some of Turkey’s most impressive attractions include the Aya Sofia, Ephesus or Cappadocia. Istanbul is a bustling city with fascinating mosques and gardens. Turkey boasts a rich and dynamic culture, has an intriguing history and an impressive architectural heritage.

The Turkey e-Visa can be used to engage in business ventures, attend conferences or events. The electronic visa is valid for transit purposes as well.

How long is a Turkey e-Visa valid for?

Holders of the electronic visa can stay in Turkey for a total of 90 days within that 180-day period.

When applying for a Turkey e-Visa it is essential that the traveler has a valid passport. Upon arrival, the traveler’s passport should be valid at least for 60 days beyond the duration of your stay.

As of January 1st, 2015, in accordance with the article 7.1b of “the Law on Foreigners and International Protection” no. 6458, foreign visitors should carry a passport with an expiration date at least 60 days beyond the duration of their intended stay.